ZigoZago Giveaway!

 

Thank you to everyone for participating in my first Giveaway!

It was lovely to read your comments and find out about your favourite patterns, what, why and for whom you are knitting at the moment.

I had planned to use the Random Number Generator, but for some reason the widget wont work for me…so I had my daughter pick a number….

Larissa, you are the winner of the two skeins of lovely Abuelita Yarn! Congratulations!!

Please email me on info@zigozago.com.au with your mailing address so I can post the yarns.

 

Thank you again for popping by and I hope to hear from you all again.

 

Alex.

 

One thought on “ZigoZago Giveaway!

  1. Thank you! I really like your daughter ;o)
    Sorry I haven’t been online for a few days, been crafting!
    Now I need to find out what to use the yarn for… *rubbing hands together in anticipation*!!!

Leave a Reply

