Citronille Patterns – New in the shop

Hello everyone,

how are you enjoying this beautiful and picture perfect start of autumn? Even though we had a rather mild summer, Autumn makes my heart sing. Really, I can feel myself opening up and breathing in this beautiful crisp morning air. I know, in a few months I will be complaining about my freezing house, but at the moment, I am blissfully happy. This is my season. The colours, the food, the smells…..it is inspiring.

And with the change of seasons, comes the change of wardrobe. Layers are back in. Cowls and scarfs are on my mind…more ideas over here

A cardigan is on the list…for me and my boy….

Harvest Moon

 

Wonder Years by Brownstitch

 

But I have to stop myself right here….I have to think small, one project at the time….

What I really want to share with you today though is the arrival of my Citronille Patterns. The joy. The ooohs and ahhhs. I tell you, these patterns are super cute and the adults patterns are perfect for autumn (here we go again…).

Isild

 

Alice
Albertine
Henriette
Albertine

Head over to the shop for a complete list of patterns now available…

Have a wonderful week. Its going to be a beautiful!

See ya,

Alex.

Leave a Reply

